top of page
IMG_9975.JPG

 SHOWS

       Upcoming Shows

Sat 29th June 2024

Get Bushed Outback Concert | Three Rivers Hotel | 1 Redbank Dr, Greenvale NTH QLD

Fri 9th - Sun 11th August 2024  Set Times to be Announced 

Wild as Country Festival GC| Mudgeeraba Showground | 115 Mudgeeraba Rd, Woorangary QLD

Mon 12th August 2024  3:00pm - 4:00pm

Ekka Royal Qld Show | Brisbane Showgrounds | 600 Gregory Terrace, Bowen Hills QLD

Thur 22nd August 2024  1:15pm - 2:00pm

Gympie Music Muster 2024 | Kombi Stage | Amamoor State Forest, Sunshine Coast QLD

Fri 23rd August 2024  2:15pm - 3:00pm

Gympie Music Muster 2024 | The Muster Club | Amamoor State Forest, Sunshine Coast QLD

       Past Shows

Sat 11th May 2024   7:30pm - 10:30pm

Wombats Under the Stars | The Wombat Festival | BA Recreation Hall, Clermont QLD

Fri 10th May 2024  2:00pm - 4:00pm

Beef Australia 2024 | Lawn Stage | Rockhampton Showgrounds, Rockhampton QLD

Wed 8th May 2024  12:00pm - 2:00pm

Beef Australia 2024 | Lawn Stage | Rockhampton Showgrounds, Rockhampton QLD

Mon 6th May 2024   

7:30pm

Ergon Network Stage - Guest Artist for Troy Cassar-Daley
Beef Australia 2024 | Rockhampton Showgrounds | New Exhibition Rd, Rockhampton QLD

Sat 4th May  2024   5:00pm - 9:00pm

With Brad Butcher and The Buckleys
Beach, Boots & Beats | Yeppoon Foreshore | Anzac Parade, Yeppoon QLD

Sat 13th Apr 2024  8:45pm

Rylstone Bull A Rama | Rylstone Kandos Show Society | Cudgegong Road, Rylstone NSW

Sun 7th Apr 2024

6:00pm

Gladstone Country Music Festival | Gladstone Showgrounds | 70 Tank St, Gladstone QLD

Thur 25th Jan 2024

8:15pm

Tamworth Country Music Festival | Lee Kernaghan Show | TRECC, Tamworth NSW
Guest Artist for Lee Kernaghan

Thur 25th Jan 2024

5:00pm - 5:45pm 

 Kids Foundation Tour de Horse 2024 | Bendermeer Hotel | 112 Caroline  St, Bendermeer NSW

Thur 25th Jan 2024

9:50am

Tamworth Country Music Festival | Fanzone Stage | 402 Peel St, Tamworth NSW

Wed 24th Jan 2024

3:00pm - 6:00pm 

Rabbit Hole Studio Jam
TCMF | The Press Basement Bar | 179 Marius St, Tamworth NSW

Sat 21st Oct 2023

11:45am - 12:45pm

Groundwater Country Music Festival | Kurrawa Park Big Top | Gold Coast Qld
KIX Live at Groundwater (Songwriters) featuring Jackson Dean, Adam Harvey, Amber Lawrence, Sara Berki and Denvah

Fri 20th Oct 2023

3:30pm - 4:00pm

Groundwater Country Music Festival | Surf Parade Stage | Gold Coast Qld
bottom of page